European Parliament/Council/European Commission/Court of Justice/European Central Bank/European Court of Auditors/European Economic and Social Committee/European Committee of the Regions Agreement: establishing an Interinstitutional Body for Ethical Standards for Members of Institutions and advisory bodies

· A9-0181/2024 · Proposition de décision (ensemble du texte)

For: 301(56 %). Against: 216(40 %). Abstentions: 23(4 %). In total, 540 MEPs voted. 165 MEPs didn’t vote.

  • Magdalena ADAMOWICZ
    EPP · Poland
  • Asim ADEMOV
    EPP · Bulgaria
  • Isabella ADINOLFI
    EPP · Italy
  • Matteo ADINOLFI
    ID · Italy
    S&D · Malta
  • Mazaly AGUILAR
    ECR · Spain
  • Clara AGUILERA
    S&D · Spain
    Renew · Sweden
  • Alviina ALAMETSÄ
    Greens/EFA · Finland
    S&D · Portugal

Open Data

We provide raw voting data for this vote that you can use for data analysis, visualizations, or research. Read more about our data license or download data in CSV format or JSON format.

Sources compiles information from multiple official sources. The information on this page is based on the following sources:

Report an error

If you think the data displayed on this page is incorrect you can report a data error using this form. Thanks for your help! Your report helps us to improve the data quality on